Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wallace Hinson

Wallace Hinson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Hinson
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agents. I have enjoyed working with Duane for nearly 30 years and try on him and his staff for all of my auto, home, and liability insurance needs My one suggestion: please offer your customers a seat when they enter agents’ offices."
Profile photo of Rade Tanaskovic

Rade Tanaskovic

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rade Tanaskovic
"Great help"
Profile photo of Wanda Strickland

Wanda Strickland

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Strickland
"All the employees I have worked with are very knowledgeable. My questions are answered promptly and courteously. I highly recommend Duane Hartness for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tucker Gardiner

Tucker Gardiner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Gardiner
"I got into a little accident with a deer that did some damage to my truck so I called Duane Hartness and within 10 minutes we already had the claim going and I was contacted weekly while my truck was getting repaired. They really made it easy for me and I would recommend Duane and his team 10/10 times."
Profile photo of Linda Benton

Linda Benton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Benton
"Great service. Stayed in contact with me throughout the repair of my car. Jeff was very professional and had my car repaired just like it was his."
Profile photo of Cc Wilson

Cc Wilson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cc Wilson
"Excellent staff with quick service and follow up!"
Profile photo of Tatjana Thompson-Robards

Tatjana Thompson-Robards

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatjana Thompson-Robards
"They know by name and are always willing and able to help me with my requests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Keel

Jim Keel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Keel
"As I was leaving the grocery parking lot, my car suffered significant damage from a trailer hauled by a pickup truck. I called State Farm and they immediately got my claim started for me. They provided me with a list of repair shops and also me with information to monitor my claim online. Because they have a working relationship with the repair shops, the only thing I needed to provide them was a claim number. The repair shop was very professional. They texted me the status of my repair throughout the process. I could not be happier with the level of service I received from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jim McKnight

Jim McKnight

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McKnight
"Always responsive and always looking to provide ultimate customer service."
Profile photo of Hollie Peek

Hollie Peek

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Peek
"The team at this office has aleays been very determined to provide the best help and support possible with any of our insurance needs. We unfortunately had to file a homeowners claim, and Laverne and Jeff went out of their way to ensure I received the best care and that our issues were resolved as quickly as possible. When we had issues with the corporate office's end of things, I phoned Duane's office and Laverne made sure our claim was paid that very day. I am so very grateful for these people- they are committed to making difficult times in life as easy and stress free as they can possibly be. Great team."
Profile photo of Amy Hayes

Amy Hayes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hayes
"We have been with Duane's office for 12 years and always receive prompt and impeccable service. Best agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Lexi Lane

Lexi Lane

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Lane
"Amazing service! LaVerne was so kind and very quick with helping me and my partner set up renters insurance last minute."
Profile photo of Paul Lee

Paul Lee

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lee
"We had a tree fall on our house, Cindy and the State Farm Staff were quick to tell us our options. Luckily we had renters insurance with them. They were prompt on Everything! Our cars have been insured with them for 8 to 9 years. Cindy Fortenberry has been our go to person, she has helped us tremendously! Cindy Is very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Smith
"Always available to help. Staff is very friendly, helpful and takes care of their clients."
Profile photo of D B59

D B59

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D B59
"Amazing team offering impeccable customer service!! Duane has instilled in his team that they are family and it definitely comes across. Hometown folks with 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sweatman

Amanda Sweatman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sweatman
"Very pleasant"
Profile photo of dean parker

dean parker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dean parker
"Always a great experience dealing with the team at Duane Hartness. Unfortunately had a minor accident that needed repairs... was called and offered many options to have the work completed. Used one of the State Farm preferred repair shops (Jacky Jones) and couldn't have asked for a better option. Was in on a Tuesday, repaired and washed the following Monday. Thank you for the great service as always."
Profile photo of Tammy Harris

Tammy Harris

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Harris
"Very pleased with my service from Duane Hartness State Farm Agency! Cindy was so helpful and made everything easy. Your service is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mulkey

Melissa Mulkey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mulkey
"Jessi is amazing at her job and so understanding. We need more people like her. Thank you for all you do ❤️"
Profile photo of Regina Armour

Regina Armour

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Armour
"We had an old Morgan whose VIN was incorrect on the existing insurance binder (our fault, not State Farm). Jeff Shirley helped us with this task and got the VIN changed very quickly and issued a new binder. I think great customer service keeps folks doing business with you and Jeff sure provided great customer service to us. Keith & Regina Armour"
Profile photo of Donald Beck

Donald Beck

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Beck
"I received the annual renewal for my H/ O insurance. I had a few questions about the limits since inflation and building cost have gone so high. Fortunately, I learned about the inflation provision built into my current plan. Nothing like being good to go without raising coverage amounts or premiums.Thanks Jessi for taking my call. A side note, I retired from the insurance industry, and even though we did not do individual sales, customer service was a priority for us. Jessi passed with flying colors!"
Profile photo of Connie Welch

Connie Welch

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Welch
"Always takes care of my needs"
Profile photo of Savannah Gill

Savannah Gill

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Gill
"I can’t express how amazing my experience was at State Farm today, September 5, 2023….it was though and done in a quick professional matter. I was made to feel like I had come home. Thank you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Gordon Clark

Gordon Clark

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Clark
"Great customer service. Great rates"
Profile photo of Leslie Palmer

Leslie Palmer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Palmer
"Very helpful, polite and professional!"