Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandy Mcclellon

Brandy Mcclellon

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Mcclellon
"Laverne jackson is awesome. she is always very polite when i call to make my insurance payment. Shes very professional. If anybody is looking for a very respectable insurance company. Look for State Farm they are absolutely AWESOME. They are located in Demorest GA. I just wanted to say THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Josie Pailette

Josie Pailette

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Pailette
"Always great , never had an issue !"
Profile photo of janet westervelt

janet westervelt

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet westervelt
"State Farm has always been there for me. Duane's team is top notch. They have everything in my life covered! I feel secure knowing they have my back."
Profile photo of Dana Salerno

Dana Salerno

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Salerno
"We've been with state farm for years; now my son is as well. Cindy and Jeff are always a pleasure to talk to; very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alan Hayes

Alan Hayes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Hayes
"After our fender bender, Duane Hartness' office contacted us to make sure we were all right, and to see if we needed any help through the claims process. They even checked up on us after we got our vehicle back from the shop. That is service! Well done!!-ah"
Profile photo of Sandy Nichols

Sandy Nichols

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Nichols
"The staff is very friendly. Ms. Jessi is very professional & it was a pleasure to do business with this insurance agency. I also need to add that Jeff Shirley was also very helpful when I called the first time. Thanks so much for being so kind & helpful."
Profile photo of James Pollard

James Pollard

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pollard
"Great company and customer service is top notch. I love the local family feel and willingness to always accommodate meeting our personal needs. Thanks to Laverne,Duane and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Ariss Heaton

Ariss Heaton

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariss Heaton
"Statefarm is a great company. I have been with them for 20 years and would never change. I also would never change from this agent. Laverne is the absolute best! She is always great and very quick to respond to my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jamie Keller.

Jamie Keller.

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Keller.
"I recently had to file a claim with State Farm. I worked with Cindy, and she was amazing, she worked quickly and made me feel at ease (this was my first time every filing a claim). I would definitely recommend her and State Farm to anyone looking for hassle-free insurance company!"
Profile photo of Tobie Cook

Tobie Cook

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobie Cook
"I have been with SF since 1989 and with Duane Harrness SF for more than 20 years and I have always had exceptional service."
Profile photo of Breanna Harkins

Breanna Harkins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Harkins
"I've been with State Farm for 12 years and love everything about them! The service at my home branch is always top-notch and LaVerne is such a pleasure to work with! Whenever I need something, she is immediately on it and we appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jackson
"This is Wanda Rich. I am using Carol Jackson’s phone. She helps me pay my bills. I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance and Lavern Jackson is always so helpful. She has been my agent for a long time. Never had a problem with her nor with your Duane Hartness State Farm Insurance. Thank you very much. Wanda Rich"
Profile photo of Darlene Marchman

Darlene Marchman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Marchman
"Great attention to detail service!"
Profile photo of Jim Crisp

Jim Crisp

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Crisp
"Duane, Jeff and the rest of his staff are the best. I’ve been with State Farm 30yrs and Duane for 20+yrs and have always been satisfied with the service I received. They are a group of professionals that treat you like family. Always helpful and timely. I would recommend Duane and his Office to anyone."
Profile photo of rona asman

rona asman

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rona asman
"Worling with Duane Hartness - State Farm Insurance has been great - I've been with them for the past 14 years and they've always been very helpful with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of James Wilde

James Wilde

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilde
"Laverne was a pleasure to work with, she explained everything and worked hard to save me money."
Profile photo of Jim McKnight

Jim McKnight

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McKnight
"Always responsive and always looking to provide ultimate customer service. Changed insurance on a trade in in minutes"
Profile photo of Lori Connors

Lori Connors

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Connors
"Jeff Shirley is a pleasure to work with. He was informative and helped our move to Georgia go more smoothly in regards to getting all of my vehicles insured in our new home state!"
Profile photo of Sawyer Mohler

Sawyer Mohler

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sawyer Mohler
"Claim process went smoothly, and Habersham Collision Repair LLC did a timely and excellent job on repairs."
Profile photo of Cindy King

Cindy King

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy King
"They are always Kind And Sweet when I call them of questions . Laveren knows her job and does it well she is a very nice person"
Profile photo of Wallace Hinson

Wallace Hinson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Hinson
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agents. I have enjoyed working with Duane for nearly 30 years and try on him and his staff for all of my auto, home, and liability insurance needs My one suggestion: please offer your customers a seat when they enter agents’ offices."
Profile photo of Rade Tanaskovic

Rade Tanaskovic

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rade Tanaskovic
"Great help"
Profile photo of Wanda Strickland

Wanda Strickland

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Strickland
"All the employees I have worked with are very knowledgeable. My questions are answered promptly and courteously. I highly recommend Duane Hartness for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tucker Gardiner

Tucker Gardiner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Gardiner
"I got into a little accident with a deer that did some damage to my truck so I called Duane Hartness and within 10 minutes we already had the claim going and I was contacted weekly while my truck was getting repaired. They really made it easy for me and I would recommend Duane and his team 10/10 times."
Profile photo of Linda Benton

Linda Benton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Benton
"Great service. Stayed in contact with me throughout the repair of my car. Jeff was very professional and had my car repaired just like it was his."